Skip to content

Contact Us

Our Locations

Departments and Programs

Fundraising and Sponsorships

Individual Giving

Amanda Saunders
asaunders@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 ext.332, 1-888-426-3138 x332

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

To learn more about our corporate partnership opportunities, contact Danielle and Pamela at partnerships@evergreen.ca

Evergreen Brick Works

General Inquiries

info@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x495

Event Space Rental

events@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x293

Evergreen Garden Market

gardenmarket@evergreen.ca
416-596-0404

Camp Inquiries

camp@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x252

Tours and Nature Walks

tours@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x495

School Visits

school@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x214

Office Space Leasing

officespaces@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x325

Facility Management Inquiries

facilitymanagement@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x334

Media Inquiries

Renee Tratch
rtratch@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x273

Speaking Engagement Inquiries

Monika Miller 
mmiller@evergreen.ca 
416-596-1495 x247

Human Resources

Ielean Tait
itait@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x258

Volunteers

Christopher Boyle
cboyle@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x331

Evergreen National/Toronto

416-596-1495, 1-888-426-3138
info@evergreen.ca

Evergreen Brick Works, Suite 300
550 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON

Evergreen Ottawa

123 Slater Street, 7th Floor 
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5H2