About Evergreen

Contact Us

Evergreen is made up of a committed group of staff members, associates and volunteers in Vancouver, Toronto and in towns and cities across Canada.

Our Offices

National/Toronto Office

Evergreen Brick Works, Suite 300
550 Bayview Ave, Toronto, ON, Canada M4W 3X8
Tel 416-596-1495, 1-888-426-3138

British Columbia Office

#90-425 Carrall St
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6B 6E3
Tel 604-689-0766

Departments and Programs

Fundraising and Sponsorships

Individual Giving

Rebecca Zhao
donate@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x338

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

Linda MacKay
lmackay@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x319, 1-888-426-3138 x319

Evergreen Brick Works

General Inquiries

info@evergreen.ca
416-596-7670

Tours and Nature Walks

Amanda Saunders
tours@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x250

Events and Rentals

Hospitality Team
events@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x293

Office Space Leasing

Scott Stoneburgh
Cushman & Wakefield
scott.stoneburgh@cushwake.com
416-863-1215

Jeff Lever
Cushman & Wakefield
jeff.lever@cushwake.com
416-863-1215

Evergreen Garden Market

gardenmarket@evergreen.ca
416-596-0404

Human Resources and Volunteers

Human Resources

Ielean Tait
itait@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x258

Volunteers

Christine Martin
cmartin@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x251

Marketing & Communications

Media Inquiries

Lea Anne Ross
lross@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x249

Children

Camp Inquiries

Andy Halse
camp@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x252

School Visit Inquiries

Amanda Saunders
school@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x250

Evergreen CityWorks

Jo Flatt
jflatt@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x345

Michelle German
mgerman@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x260

Lhazin Nedup
lnedup@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x322

Funding Opportunities

Leah Silverman
grants@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x310, 1-888-426-3138 x310

British Columbia Programs

infobc@evergreen.ca
604-689-0766