About Evergreen

Contact Us

Our Locations

Departments and Programs

Fundraising and Sponsorships

Individual Giving

Claire Richardson
crichardson@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x277

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

Pamela Wilson
pwilson@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x239, 1-888-426-3138 x239

Evergreen Brick Works

info@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x495

Event Space Rental

events@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x293

Evergreen Garden Market

gardenmarket@evergreen.ca
416-596-0404

Camp Inquiries

Andy Halse
camp@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x252

Tours and Nature Walks

Amanda Saunders
tours@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x250

School Visits

Amanda Saunders
school@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x250

Office Space Leasing

Scott Stoneburgh
Cushman & Wakefield
scott.stoneburgh@cushwake.com
416-863-1215

Jeff Lever
Cushman & Wakefield
jeff.lever@cushwake.com
416-863-1215

Media Inquiries

Renee Tratch
rtratch@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x273

Human Resources

Ielean Tait
itait@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x258

Volunteers

Christine Martin
cmartin@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x251

Evergreen CityWorks

Jo Flatt
jflatt@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x345

Michelle German
mgerman@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x260

Lhazin Nedup
lnedup@evergreencityworks.ca
416-596-1495 x322

Funding Opportunities

Leah Silverman
grants@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x310, 1-888-426-3138 x310

Google Map of 550 Bayview Ave, Toronto ON

Evergreen National/Toronto

416-596-1495, 1-888-426-3138
info@evergreen.ca

Evergreen Brick Works, Suite 300
550 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON
M4W 3X8

Google Map of 294 James Street North, Hamilton ON

Evergreen Hamilton

Community Storefront Inquiries: amaxted@evergreen.ca
General Inquiries: jcarter@evergreen.ca

294 James St N
Hamilton, ON
L8R 2L3

Google Map of 425 Carrall St Vancouver, BC

Evergreen British Columbia

604-689-0766
infobc@evergreen.ca

#90-425 Carrall St
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6E3